Saturday, April 13, 2013

Elected Unanimously to Lok Satta Party Posts

The Independent Election Authority today declared the following were unanimously elected office-bearers of the Lok Satta Party after withdrawal of nominations:

Vice President (Coastal Andhra): Y. D. Rama Rao

Vice President (Rayalaseema): K. Omkar

Vice President (Telangana): Bandaru Ramamohan Rao

Vice President (Woman): D. Lakshmi

Vice President (SC/ST/BC/Minorities): V. Laxman Balaji

Vice President (Youth): Allu Siva Ramesh Reddy

Vice President (NRI): Padma Bhupatiraju

Secretary (Woman): M. Suneetha Chowdary

The IEA will be conducting election to other state party office-bearers on Sunday, April 14.

It may be recalled that Mr. Katari Srinivasa Rao has already been declared elected President of the State unit of the party.

No comments:

Post a Comment