Saturday, February 26, 2011

MLC candidates enjoying Lok Satta backing

The Lok Satta today announced that it would support the following candidates contesting to the Andhra Pradesh Legislative Council in March from graduates’ and teachers’ constituencies:

Graduates’ constituencies: Mr. M. V. S. Sarma (Srikakulam, Vizianagaram and Visakhapatnam), Mr. Srinivasa Reddy (Prakasam, Nellore and Chittoor) and Mr. G. Eswaraiah (Kadapa, Anantapur and Kurnool).

Teachers’ constituencies: Mr. P. Subba Reddy (Kadapa, Anantapur and Kunrool), Mr. V. Balasubrahmanyam (Prakasam, Nellore and Chittoor) and Mr. N. Srivardhan Reddy (Hyderabad, Ranga Reddy and Mahabubnagar).

Releasing the list, Lok Satta Party Working President appealed to party workers and supporters to work for the victory of the candidates being supported by the party.

No comments:

Post a Comment