Thursday, June 20, 2013

సభలో నలుగురే ప్రతిపక్ష ఎమ్మెల్యేలు

Courtesy: Eenadu

1 comment:

  1. Congrats again to the voters of Kukatpally for electing a true people’s leader like Dr.JP and showing a way to Global India. Voting for traditional parties like Congress, TDP, YCP is a waste, proved the 13th Assembly of Andhra Pradesh repeatedly. People of the state should atleast from 2014 elections keep aside the Parties & leaders who are unfit for legislature.