Sunday, April 27, 2014

Dr. JP’s campaign schedule on April 28

Loksatta Party national President Dr. Jayaprakash Naarayan will campaign in Nagaram, Dammaiguda, Balajinagar, Jawaharnagar and Devaryamjal in Medchal constituency from 7-00 a.m. to 9-00 a.m. and in KPHB Phase I, II, III, IV, V and VI and Vasanthnagar in Kukatpally constituency from 10-30 a.m. to 2-00 p.m. on Monday April 28.

No comments:

Post a Comment